WEEKLY MEETINGS:

Every Wednesday

12:00 - 2:00 pm

 Crocker Science Center Rm 21 

SUBGROUP MEETINGS:

Every Wednesday

Subgroup 1: Sudeshna, Shin, Scotty

Subgroup 2: Madeline, Nathan, Sepehr

INTERFACIAL AND BIOANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY (IBAC):

DATE:

Fri, Jan 15

Fri, Feb 5

Fri, Feb 26

Fri, Mar 19

Fri, Apr 9

Fri, Apr 30

ROOM:

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

 

Emily Heider, Utah Valley University

Jennifer Weidhaas, U of U Civil and Environmental Engineering

Viktoriya Semeykina, Scotty Squire

Rui Gao, TBA

Jaime Roberto Cabrera-Pardo, TBA

Olja Simoska, Alex Schmeltzer

GROUP MEETING SCHEDULE:

DATE:

Wed, Jan 27

Wed, Feb 3

Wed, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 17

Fri, Feb 19

Wed, Feb 24

Wed, Mar 3

Fri, Mar 5

Thu, Mar 11

Thu, Mar 18

Thu, Mar 25

Thu, Apr 1

Thu, Apr 8

ROOM:

Zoom

Zoom

 Zoom 

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

 

Subgroup 2

Subgroup 1

Chem Grad Symposium

Proposal Practice Talk (Scotty)

Journal Roundtable (Maddie)

Subgroup 2

Subgroup 1

Journal Roundtable (Tyler)

Second Year Practice Talk

Second Year Practice Talk

Second Year Practice Talk

Subgroup 1

Subgroup 3